Cookies management

The www.moncoachpermis.com site uses technologies such as cookies to provide you with a quality, smooth and personalized experience. We are committed to respecting your privacy and ensuring the protection of your data online.

You can change your cookie choices at any time using our cookie management tool.
 

1. WHO IS MONCOACHPERMIS.COM?

 

Mon Coach Permis SARL is a driving school registered under the SIRET number 89952089400010 and under the prefectoral approval number E21 092 00021 0. This establishment is domiciled at 28 boulevard de Stalingrad, 92240 Malakoff. Mon Coach Permis SARL is responsible for processing the data collected by cookies and other tracers read or deposited on your device (hereinafter "we", "our", "our").

2. WHAT IS A COOKIE?

A cookie is a small text file, a tracer, placed and read when consulting a website, a mobile application, reading an email, installing or using software, regardless of the type of terminal used (computer, smartphone, digital e-reader, video game console connected to the Internet, etc.).

 

When visiting a website, cookies can send information to the Internet user's browser and allow this browser to send information back to the originating site (for example a session identifier or the choice of a language. ).

 

Cookies do not allow you to be identified directly but only to retrieve certain information relating to your device, your browser, your interactions with the site or application you are visiting and, in some cases, your geolocation.

 

It is possible that the technologies used can link different terminals that you could use, to determine, with sufficient probability, that these terminals belong to you.

 

3. WHAT ARE THE COOKIES USED ON THIS SITE FOR?

This site uses different types of cookies.

 

Functional cookies

The purpose of these cookies is to allow or facilitate electronic communication (detection of connection errors, identification of connection points, website security, etc.) or to provide online communication services at your express request. (screen display preferences, storage of information entered in forms, shopping cart (if applicable), access to your user account, use of a chat or a chatbot on the site, etc. ).

These cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of our site.

You cannot oppose the use of these cookies, and your consent is not required therefore our site uses this type of cookies.

 

Social cookies

We use social cookies for advertising and audience measurement purposes, in particular to show you our advertisements when you are logged into these social networks (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, TikTok, etc.), and to help us understand user interactions and engagements with our advertisements on these social networks.

The purpose of these cookies is also to make the site more user-friendly and interactive, by allowing you to interact with these social networks and by integrating content from these social networks on our site (such as YouTube videos).

These cookies can in particular process data relating to the number of content shared through social networks, the fact that you have an account on a social network, the monitoring of your browsing on different sites or on these social networks, etc. These features are based on third-party applications integrated into our site. The social network providing such an application button is likely to identify you through this button, even if you did not use this button when you consulted our site. This type of application button can allow the social network concerned to follow your browsing on our site, simply because your account on the social network concerned was activated on your terminal (open session) while you were browsing our site.

We invite you to consult the privacy protection policies of these social networks in order to be aware of the purposes of use, in particular advertising, of the navigation information that they can collect using these application buttons. These policies should allow you to exercise your choices with these social networks, in particular by setting up your user accounts for each of these networks.

The use and storage of these cookies is conditioned by obtaining your consent.

 

Advertising and content personalization cookies
The objective of these cookies is to improve the relevance of the advertisements and of the content disseminated on our site as well as on third-party media. When we send you promotional messages or broadcast such messages, our goal is to send you the most relevant advertisements and offers possible, tailored to your needs or genuinely of interest to you.

These cookies may process data relating to your personal preferences, your interests in our products and / or services, and your consumption habits.

These automated data processing are therefore at the service of a better browsing experience:
- by showing you relevant ads at the right time,
- by discarding those which will probably not interest you,
- or by limiting the number of times the same advertisement is presented to you.

For example, these treatments can lead us to show you an advertisement relating to an automobile segment that you are likely to favor (an SUV rather than a city car, or vice versa).

The data processed in this context may come from different sources and be cross-checked: data from our customer files, navigation data, data from third parties, data on the use of your vehicle, etc. The use of such tools is defined as profiling by the applicable regulations.

The use of these cookies requires the collection of your consent.

 

Audience measurement cookies
The objective of these cookies is to analyze the frequentation and the use which is made of the site, and to be able to improve your browsing experience.

These cookies can process data relating to the pages visited, the length of time the pages are visited, the browser you use to visit these pages, etc.

The data collected by these cookies can also be used to create algorithms and profiles in order to analyze your interests and potential preferences for our products and services. We may combine this data with other information, such as information from our customer database (for more information on profiling and how to oppose it, please see our Privacy Policy.  personal data .

 

The use and storage of these cookies is generally conditioned by obtaining your consent. Under certain conditions, these cookies can be placed / read without your consent, for example if the purpose of cookies is exclusively to analyze the content you have consulted.

4. WHAT COOKIES ARE USED ON THIS SITE?

The table below allows you to view the list of all the cookie partners used by this site. As far as possible, these cookies are hosted on servers located in the European Economic Area (EEA). However, as some of our service providers are located in countries outside the EEA, your personal data is processed in these countries, which may have different regulations on personal data from that of the European Union. In such a case, we pay particular attention to ensure that this transfer is carried out in accordance with the applicable regulations and put in place guarantees ensuring a level of protection of your privacy and your fundamental rights equivalent to that offered by the European Union (in particular through the use of standard contractual clauses of the European Commission).

 

Our site may contain cookies issued by third parties (communication agency, audience measurement company, etc.) and allowing them, during the period of validity of these cookies to collect navigation information relating to the terminals. viewing our site. The issuance and use of cookies by third parties are subject to the privacy protection policies of these third parties. We inform you of the purpose of third-party cookies on our site.

Cookie Holder

Purpose

Wix

Functional

Adobe

Audience and performance measurement

Google

Personalized Ads

Audience and performance measurement

 

 

5. HOW IS MY CONSENT COLLECTED?

During your first visit to our site, you are asked to consent, refuse, or configure your choices regarding the use of cookies, by displaying a dedicated information banner.

 

You can withdraw your consent at any time or modify your choices (for example by accepting only certain types of cookies) in our dedicated tool  

 

We inform you that, in accordance with the regulations, the cookies necessary for the operation of the site are not subject to your consent and therefore cannot be disabled in our choice management tool. You can possibly oppose it via the settings of your browser (as indicated in the section "how to refuse cookies" below) but your experience on the site may be degraded.

6. HOW LONG IS YOUR CONSENT STORED?

When you accept or reject all or part of the cookies on our site, your choice is saved for a maximum period of 6 (six) months. This means that when you visit our site later, we will no longer ask you about the use of cookies during this period as long as we have saved your choice.

 

After this period, we will ask you again to consent, refuse or configure your choices regarding the use of cookies.

7. HOW TO MANAGE COOKIES?

How to refuse cookies?
If you do not want cookies to be used and / or deposited on your terminal through this site, a refusal cookie will be placed on your device, so that we can record the information that you have rejected all or part cookies. If you delete this refusal cookie, it will no longer be possible to identify you as having refused the use of cookies (which means that you will have to make a choice again on your next visit to our site).

You have several options to manage cookies, and in particular to oppose their use and / or delete them.

 

Choice management tool
A tool for managing choices about cookies is made available to you to enable you to manage the cookies used and / or placed on this site. At any time, by clicking on this link below, you can access the configurator and modify your preferences, depending on the type of cookie concerned.


Browser settings
You also have the option of managing cookies through your browser.

While most browsers are set by default and accept the installation of cookies, you have the option, if you wish, to choose to accept all cookies, to reject them systematically or to choose those that you accept according to their transmitter. You can also regularly delete cookies from your terminal via your browser.

Do not forget, however, to configure all the browsers of your various terminals (tablets, smartphones, computers, etc.).

For the management of cookies and your choices, the configuration of each browser is different. It is described in the help menu of your browser, which will allow you to know how to modify your preferences in terms of cookies. For exemple :

- for Internet Explorer ™:  http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies  ;
- for Safari ™:  https://support.apple.com/fr-fr/safari  ;
- for Chrome ™:  http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647  ;
- for Firefox ™:  http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies  ;
- for Opera ™:  http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html .

Publisher opposition modules
You can choose to disable certain third-party cookies, by going directly to the issuer's page. Thereby :

- To deactivate Google Analytics cookies, go to the page:  https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr
- To deactivate intelliAd cookies, go to the page:  https://login.intelliad.com/optout.php
- To disable Adobe cookies, go to the page:  https://www.adobe.com/uk/privacy/opt-out.html

 

8. HOW TO EXERCISE YOUR OTHER RIGHTS?

In accordance with the applicable personal data protection legislation, you have the right to access, rectify, limit, port and delete personal data concerning you. To exercise these rights, you can consult our Information on the protection of your personal data by clicking on http://www.moncoachpermis.com/gestion-des-cookies/

 

9. MODIFICATION

We may occasionally modify this policy. When necessary or required, we will notify you and / or seek your consent. We therefore invite you to consult it during each visit in order to be aware of its latest version.

Last update: 13.12.2021.


 

DEPOSIT OF COOKIES

Consult the list of our partners using and depositing cookies on our sites

Our sites are likely to contain cookies issued by third parties (communication agency, audience measurement company, etc.) and allowing them, during the period of validity of these cookies, to collect navigation information relating to terminals consulting our sites.

Cookie Holder  ----> Purpose

Wix ----> Functional

Adobe ----> Audience and performance measurement

Google ----> Personalized Ads / audience and performance measurement

Gestion des Cookies

Le site www.moncoachpermis.com utilise des technologies comme les cookies pour vous fournir une expérience de qualité, fluide et personnalisée. Nous nous engageons à respecter votre vie privée et à veiller à la protection de vos donnée en ligne.

Vous pouvez modifier vos choix en matière de cookies à tout moment grâce à notre outil de gestion des cookies.
 

1. QUI EST MONCOACHPERMIS.COM ?

 

Mon Coach Permis SARL est une auto-école immatriculée sous le numéro SIRET 89952089400010 et sous l'agrément préféctoral numéro E21 092 00021 0. Cet établissement est domicilié au 28 boulevard de Stalingrad, 92240 Malakoff. Mon Coach Permis SARL est responsable du traitement concernant les données collectées par les cookies et autres traceurs lus ou déposés sur votre appareil (ci-après « nous », « notre », « nos »).

2. QU’EST-CE QU’UN COOKIE ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte, un traceur, déposé et lu lors de la consultation d'un site internet, d’une application mobile, de la lecture d'un courrier électronique, de l'installation ou de l'utilisation d'un logiciel et ce, quel que soit le type de terminal utilisé (ordinateur, smartphone, liseuse numérique console de jeux vidéo connectée à internet, etc.).

 

Lors de la consultation d’un site internet, les cookies peuvent envoyer des informations au navigateur de l’internaute et permettre à ce navigateur de renvoyer des informations au site d’origine (par exemple un identifiant de session ou le choix d’une langue).

 

Les cookies ne permettent pas de vous identifier directement mais uniquement de récupérer certaines informations relatives à votre appareil, à votre navigateur, à vos interactions avec le site ou l’application que vous visitez et, dans certains cas, votre géolocalisation.

 

Il est possible que les technologies utilisées puissent relier différents terminaux que vous pourriez utiliser, pour déterminer, avec une probabilité suffisante, que ces terminaux vous appartiennent.

 

3. A QUOI SERVENT LES COOKIES UTILISÉS SUR CE SITE ?

Ce site utilise différents types de cookies.

 

Les cookies de fonctionnement

L’objectif de ces cookies est de permettre ou faciliter la communication par voie électronique (détection des erreurs de connexion, identification des points de connexion, sécurité du site internet, etc.) ou de fournir des services de communication en ligne à votre demande expresse (préférences d’affichage à l’écran, mémorisation des informations renseignées dans les formulaires, panier d’achat (le cas échéant), accès à votre compte utilisateur, utilisation d’un chat ou d’un chatbot sur le site, etc.).

Ces cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de notre site.

Vous ne pouvez pas vous opposer à l’utilisation de ces cookies, et votre consentement n’est pas requis dès lors notre site utilise ce type de cookies.

 

Les cookies sociaux

Nous utilisons les cookies sociaux à des fins publicitaires et de mesure d’audience, en particulier pour vous montrer nos publicités lorsque vous êtes connecté à ces réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, TikTok, etc.), et pour nous aider à comprendre les interactions et les engagements des utilisateurs avec nos publicités sur ces réseaux sociaux.

L’objectif de ces cookies est aussi de rendre le site plus convivial et interactif, en vous permettant d’interagir avec ces réseaux sociaux et en intégrant des contenus issus de ces réseaux sociaux sur notre site (tels que des vidéos YouTube).

Ces cookies peuvent notamment traiter des données relatives au nombre de contenus partagés par le biais de réseaux sociaux, au fait que vous disposiez d’un compte sur un réseau social, au suivi de votre navigation sur différents sites ou sur ces réseaux sociaux, etc. Ces fonctionnalités s’appuient sur des applications tierces intégrées à notre site. Le réseau social fournissant un tel bouton applicatif est susceptible de vous identifier grâce à ce bouton, même si vous n'avez pas utilisés ce bouton lors de votre consultation de notre site. Ce type de bouton applicatif peut permettre au réseau social concerné de suivre votre navigation sur notre site, du seul fait que votre compte au réseau social concerné était activé sur votre terminal (session ouverte) durant votre navigation sur notre site.

Nous vous invitons à consulter les politiques de protection de la vie privée de ces réseaux sociaux afin de prendre connaissance des finalités d'utilisation, notamment publicitaires, des informations de navigation qu'ils peuvent recueillir grâce à ces boutons applicatifs. Ces politiques doivent vous permettre d'exercer vos choix auprès de ces réseaux sociaux, notamment en paramétrant vos comptes utilisateurs de chacun de ces réseaux.

L’utilisation et le dépôt de ces cookies est conditionné par l’obtention de votre consentement.

 

Les cookies de personnalisation publicitaire et de contenus
L’objectif de ces cookies est d’améliorer la pertinence des annonces publicitaires et des contenus diffusés sur notre site ainsi que sur des supports tiers. Lorsque nous vous envoyons des messages promotionnels ou diffusons de tels messages, notre objectif est de vous envoyer les publicités et offres les plus pertinentes possibles, adaptées à vos besoins ou réellement susceptibles de vous intéresser.

Ces cookies peuvent traiter des données relatives à vos préférences personnelles, vos intérêts pour nos produits et/ou services, et vos habitudes de consommation.

Ces traitements automatisés de données sont donc au service d’une meilleure expérience de navigation :
- en vous présentant des annonces pertinentes au bon moment,
- en écartant celles qui ne vous intéresseront probablement pas,
- ou encore en limitant le nombre de fois qu’une même annonce vous est présentée.

Par exemple, ces traitements peuvent nous amener à vous afficher une publicité relative à un segment d’automobile que vous êtes susceptible de privilégier (un SUV plutôt qu’une citadine, ou inversement).

Les données traitées dans ce cadre peuvent provenir de différentes sources et faire l’objet de recoupements : données provenant de nos fichiers clients, données de navigation, données provenant de tierces parties, données d’utilisation de votre véhicule, etc. L’utilisation de tels outils est définie comme étant du profilage par la règlementation applicable.

L’utilisation de ces cookies nécessite le recueil de votre consentement.

 

Les cookies de mesure d’audience
L’objectif de ces cookies est d’analyser la fréquentation et l’utilisation qui est faite du site, et pouvoir améliorer votre expérience de navigation.

Ces cookies peuvent traiter des données relatives aux pages visitées, aux durées pendants lesquelles les pages sont visitées, au navigateur que vous utilisez pour visiter ces pages, etc.

Les données collectées par ces cookies peuvent également être utilisées pour créer des algorithmes et des profils afin d'analyser vos intérêts et préférences potentiels pour nos produits et services. Nous pouvons combiner ces données avec d'autres informations, telles que des informations provenant de notre base de données clients (pour plus d'informations sur le profilage et la manière de s'y opposer, veuillez consulter notre Information sur la protection de vos données personnelles.

 

L’utilisation et le dépôt de ces cookies est généralement conditionné par l’obtention de votre consentement. Sous certaines conditions, ces cookies peuvent être déposés/lus sans votre consentement, par exemple si la finalité des cookies est exclusivement d’analyser les contenus que vous avez consultés.

4. QUELS SONT LES COOKIES UTILISÉS SUR CE SITE ?

Le tableau ci-dessous vous permet de visualiser la liste de l’ensemble des partenaires cookies utilisés par ce site. Dans la mesure du possible, ces cookies sont hébergés sur des serveurs situes dans l’espace Economique Européen (EEE). Toutefois, certains de nos prestataires de service étant situés dans des pays en dehors de l’EEE, vos données personnelles sont traitées dans ces pays, lesquels peuvent avoir une règlementation différente sur les données personnelles de celle de l’Union européenne. Dans un tel cas, nous apportons une attention particulière à ce que ce transfert soit effectué en conformité avec la réglementation applicable et mettons en place des garanties assurant un niveau de protection de votre vie privée et de vos droits fondamentaux équivalent à celui offert par l’Union européenne (notamment par l’utilisation des clauses contractuelles types de la Commission européenne).

 

Notre site est susceptible de contenir des cookies émis par des tiers (agence de communication, société de mesure d'audience, etc.) et permettant à ces derniers, pendant la durée de validité de ces cookies de recueillir des informations de navigation relatives aux terminaux consultant notre site. L'émission et l'utilisation de cookies par des tiers, sont soumises aux politiques de protection de la vie privée de ces tiers. Nous vous informons de l'objet des cookies tiers sur notre site.

Afin de vous proposer les options de paiement de Klarna, nous pourrions être amenés à transmettre à Klarna vos données personnelles comprenant vos coordonnées et les détails de votre commande, afin que Klarna puisse évaluer si vous remplissez les conditions requises pour en bénéficier et adapter ces dernières à vos besoins. Vos données personnelles transférées seront traitées conformément la politique de confidentialité de Klarna

Titulaire du Cookie

Finalité

Wix

Fonctionnel

Adobe

Mesure d'audience et de performance

Google

Publicités Personnalisées

Mesure d'audience et de performance

Klarna

 

 

5. COMMENT MON CONSENTEMENT EST-IL RECUEILLI ?

Lors de votre première visite sur notre site, il vous est proposé de consentir, de refuser, ou de paramétrer vos choix concernant l’utilisation des cookies, grâce à l’affichage d’un bandeau informatif dédié.

 

Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à tout moment ou modifier vos choix (par exemple en acceptant uniquement certains types de cookies) dans notre outil dédié 

 

Nous vous informons que, conformément à la règlementation, les cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement du site ne sont pas soumis à votre consentement et ne pourront donc pas être désactivés dans notre outil de gestion des choix. Vous pouvez éventuellement vous y opposer via les paramètres de votre navigateur (tel qu’indiqué dans la rubrique « comment refuser les cookies » ci-dessous) mais votre expérience sur le site risque d’être dégradée.

6. COMBIEN DE TEMPS VOTRE CONSENTEMENT EST-IL ENREGISTRE ?

Lorsque vous acceptez ou refusez tout ou partie des cookies sur notre site, votre choix est enregistré pour une durée de 6 (six) mois maximum. Cela signifie que lorsque vous consultez notre site ultérieurement, nous ne vous solliciterons plus concernant l’utilisation des cookies pendant cette période dans la mesure où nous avons enregistré votre choix.

 

Passé ce délai, nous vous demanderons à nouveau de consentir, de refuser ou de paramétrer vos choix concernant l’utilisation des cookies.

7. COMMENT GÉRER LES COOKIES ?

Comment refuser les cookies ?
Si vous ne souhaitez pas que des cookies soient utilisés et/ou déposés sur votre terminal par le biais de ce site, un cookie de refus sera déposé sur votre appareil, afin que nous puissions enregistrer l’information selon laquelle vous avez rejeté tout ou partie des cookies. Si vous supprimez ce cookie de refus, il ne sera plus possible de vous identifier comme ayant refusé l’utilisation de cookies (ce qui signifie que vous devrez à nouveau faire un choix lors de votre prochaine visite sur notre site).

Vous disposez de plusieurs options pour gérer les cookies, et notamment vous opposer à leur utilisation et/ou les supprimer.

 

Outil de gestion des choix
Un outil de gestion des choix sur les cookies est mis à votre disposition pour vous permettre de gérer les cookies utilisés et/ou déposés sur ce site. À tout moment, en cliquant sur ce lien ci-dessous, vous pourrez accéder au configurateur et modifier vos préférences, en fonction du type de cookie concerné.


Paramétrages du navigateur
Vous avez également la possibilité de gérer les cookies par l’intermédiaire de votre navigateur.

Si la plupart des navigateurs sont paramétrés par défaut et acceptent l’installation de cookies, vous avez la possibilité, si vous le souhaitez, de choisir d’accepter tous les cookies, de les rejeter systématiquement ou encore de choisir ceux que vous acceptez selon leur émetteur. Vous pouvez également régulièrement supprimer les cookies de votre terminal via votre navigateur.

N’oubliez pas cependant de paramétrer l’ensemble des navigateurs de vos différents terminaux (tablettes, smartphones, ordinateurs…).

Pour la gestion des cookies et de vos choix, la configuration de chaque navigateur est différente. Elle est décrite dans le menu d'aide de votre navigateur, qui vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies. A titre d’exemple :

- pour Internet Explorer™ : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies ;
- pour Safari™ : https://support.apple.com/fr-fr/safari ;
- pour Chrome™: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647 ;
- pour Firefox™ : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies ;
- pour Opera™ : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html.

Modules d’opposition d’éditeurs
Vous pouvez choisir de désactiver certains cookies tiers, en vous rendant directement sur la page de l’émetteur. Ainsi :

- Pour désactiver les cookies Google Analytics, rendez-vous sur la page : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr
- Pour désactiver les cookies intelliAd, rendez-vous sur la page : https://login.intelliad.com/optout.php
- Pour désactiver les cookies Adobe, rendez-vous sur la page : https://www.adobe.com/uk/privacy/opt-out.html

 

8. COMMENT EXERCER VOS AUTRES DROITS ?

Conformément à la législation relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel applicable, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de limitation, de portabilité et d’effacement des données à caractère personnel qui vous concernent. Pour exercer ces droits, vous pouvez consulter notre Information sur la protection de vos données personnelles en cliquant sur http://www.moncoachpermis.com/gestion-des-cookies/

 

9. MODIFICATION

Nous pouvons être amenés à modifier occasionnellement la présente politique. Lorsque cela est nécessaire ou requis, nous vous en informerons et / ou solliciterons votre accord. Nous vous invitons donc à la consulter lors de chaque visite afin de prendre connaissance de sa dernière version.

Dernière mise à jour : 13.12.2021.


 

DÉPÔT DE COOKIES

Consultez la liste de nos partenaires utilisant et déposant des cookies sur nos sites

Nos sites sont susceptibles de contenir des cookies émis par des tiers (agence de communication, société de mesure d'audience, etc.) et permettant à ces derniers, pendant la durée de validité de ces cookies, de recueillir des informations de navigation relatives aux terminaux consultant nos sites.

Titulaire du Cookie  ----> Finalité

Wix ----> Fonctionnel

Adobe ----> Mesure d'audience et de performance

Google ----> Publicités Personnalisées / mesure d'audience et de performance

Klarna ----> Paiement en ligne

Stripe ----> Paiement en ligne